eb17d5861a · Test Gitea Actions Pipeline01 · Updated 2026-08-30 19:12:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?